Kontakt

Frontdesk

CMI Group Jakobsbergsgatan 13 Box 3902, 111 74 Stockholm Växel: +46 8 124 56 100

Stockholm

Mats Ekström +46 8 124 56 101 +46 76 100 60 01 mats.ekstrom@cmigroup.se
Peter Nygren +46 8 124 56 102 +46 76 100 60 00 peter.nygren@cmigroup.se
Greger Ericsson +46 8 124 56 103 +46 70 873 57 75 greger.ericsson@cmigroup.se
Charlotte Varre +46 8 124 56 104 +46 70 550 78 50 charlotte.varre@cmigroup.se
Erik Högström +46 8 124 56 106 +46 72 218 68 10 erik.hogstrom@peqab.se
Oscar Ripa +46 8 124 56 107 +46 70 217 16 99 oscar.ripa@peqab.se
Larysa Vellis +46 76 645 29 94 larysa.vellis@cmigroup.se
Daniela Jacobsson +46 72 719 06 99 daniela.jacobsson@cmigroup.se